Paul Nyquist

Steven Mogck
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Junias Venugopal
Provost and Dean of Education

Ken Heulitt
Chief Financial Officer

Gregory R. Thornton
Senior Vice President, Media

Janet A. Stiven
Vice President and General Counsel

Timothy Arens
Vice President and Dean of Student Life

Sam Choy
Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Larry Davidhizar
Vice President and Associate Provost of Faculty

James Elliott
Vice President, Stewardship

Bruce Everhart
Vice President, Donor Development and Channel Strategy

John Jelinek
Vice President and Dean, Moody Theological Seminary

Collin Lambert
Vice President, Moody Radio

Frank W. Leber Jr
Vice President, Information Systems

Bryan O'Neal
Vice President and Dean, Moody Bible Institute Distance Learning

Paul Santhouse
Vice President, Moody Publishers

James Spencer
Vice President and Dean, Undergraduate School

Anthony Turner
Vice President and Dean, Student Enrollment Services

Debbie Zelinski
Vice President, Human Resources

About Moody

Profile and Quick Facts


Campuses and Locations

Dr. Paul Nyquist, President



Accreditations and Affiliations


Moody Stories

Upcoming Events

View More >


Moody Global Ministries 
820 N. LaSalle Blvd. Chicago, IL 60610 
(800) DL-MOODY


Sign up for regular updates from Moody:

Moody Global Ministries

Moody exists to equip people with the truth of God's Word to be maturing followers of Christ who are making disciples around the world.